Little Bit Louder

Music I'm diggin'. I'm just thinking out loud.

Brand New: The 7th Sense- NCT U

“Baby baby, we’ll take it slow…”

One word: fire. The fact that this is the debut track for SM’s new boy group is beyond me. I would expect this type of performance from a fifth comeback, but not from the start. I am so impressed and already ready for more.

NCT

NCT U is a subunit of NCT, that supposedly consists of 40 members (where they’re keeping all these trainees is beyond me, but I would be lying if I said I wasn’t interested to see how this group is going to work). In “The 7th Sense” we are introduced to vocal line Jaehyun and Doyoung, as well as the rapper line Taeyong, Mark and Ten, and so far all five members are showing strong talent and potential. I can’t find a weak link, not to mention the visuals presented in this MV are so aesthetically pleasing. I’m a fan.

Leave a Reply

