Little Bit Louder

Music I'm diggin'. I'm just thinking out loud.

Baepsae (Dance Prac) – Bangtan Boys Update

“You must be kiddin’ me…”

The first time I heard “Baepsae” by BTS, I knew that it would be one of my favorites. There’s just something about that beat and the high-level energy throughout the song that just makes me want to move. I remember hoping that they would perform this track with choreography, but slowly losing hope when months and months passed with nothing. Now, about a year later, they’ve decided to bless the fandom with a couple performances and I couldn’t be happier.

While the song itself gives off a strong hip hop vibe, I like that the dance gives them the freedom to be more loose and comfortable. They really look like they’re just enjoying themselves. I’ve included both a dance practice (fun version) and a music show live stage for your enjoyment!

Leave a Reply

